MSU Bagley Logo MSU Logo
Quick Jump:
B C E G H J K L M N O R S T W
Generic ASE
Phone Directory
Bennett, Georgeback to top
Emeritus Professor
Email: agb@ae.msstate.edu

Bridges, Phillipback to top
Emeritus Associate Professor
Email: pbridges@ae.msstate.edu

Bush, Machaundaback to top
Academic Coordinator
310 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: mbush@ae.msstate.edu

Cheng, Yangback to top
Assistant Professor
324A Walker Engineering Building
501 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-4236
Email: cheng@ae.msstate.edu

Cinnella, Pasqualeback to top
Professor
330A Walker Engineering Building
P. O. Box A
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3623
Email: cinnella@ae.msstate.edu

Coley, Lorenzoback to top
Instructor
501 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: ljc47@msstate.edu

Edwards, Thomasback to top
Emeritus Research Professor
Raspet Annex
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3875
Email: edwards@raspet.msstate.edu

Gatlin, Boydback to top
Emeritus Associate Professor
319C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7298
Email: Boyd@Gatlin.com

Hannigan III, Thomasback to top
Information Systems Manager and Facilities Coordinator
322 Walker Engineering Building
501 Hardy Road, Mailstop 9549
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7302
Email: hannigan@ae.msstate.edu

Janus, J.back to top
Graduate Coordinator
High Performance Computing Collaboratory
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2463
Email: mark@hpc.msstate.edu

Jha, Ratanback to top
Director, Raspet Flight Research Laboratory
114 Airport Road
Starkville, MS 39759
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-3797
Email: Jha@raspet.msstate.edu

Johnson, Sheriback to top
Business Manager
330 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: sheri@ae.msstate.edu

Kassouf, Alexback to top
System Administrator
Email: support@ae.msstate.edu

Koenig, Keithback to top
Professor
321 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7286
Email: koenig@ae.msstate.edu

Lacy Jr., Thomasback to top
Interim Department Head
330A Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3623
Email: lacy@ae.msstate.edu

McWhorter III, Johnback to top
Emeritus Professor
Email: mcwho@ae.msstate.edu

Messac, PhD, Achilleback to top
Earnest W. and Mary Ann Deavenport, Jr. Chair
314D Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: messac@bagley.msstate.edu

Miller, Elizabethback to top
Administrative Assistant I
330 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: emiller@ae.msstate.edu

Newman Jr., Jamesback to top
Richard H. Johnson Chair and W.L. Giles Distinguished Professor
314C Walker Engineering Building
P. O. Box A
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: 662.325.1521
Email: j.c.newman.jr@ae.msstate.edu

Olsen PH.D., Gregback to top
Instructor
501 Hardy Road
Walker Hall Room 315
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Rais-Rohani, Masoudback to top
Professor
318C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7294
Email: masoud@ae.msstate.edu

Sescu, Ph.D., Adrianback to top
Assistant Professor
316D Walker Engineering Building
501 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-323-0847
Email: sescu@ae.msstate.edu

Sullivan, Raniback to top
Associate Professor
312 C Walker Engineering Building
501 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7289
Email: sullivan@ae.msstate.edu

Thompson, Joeback to top
William L. Giles Emeritus Distinguished Professor
DoD PET Center, HPC2
P. O. Box 9627
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7299
Email: joe@pet.msstate.edu

Thompson, Davidback to top
Airbus Helicopters, Inc. Professor of Aerospace Engineering
319C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2068
Email: dst@ae.msstate.edu

Walker, Calvinback to top
Senior Flight Test Engineer at Raspet Flight Research laboratory
ATD Building
114 Airport Rd.
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: 662.325.9614
Email: crwalker@raspet.msstate.edu

Walters, Andrewback to top
Instructor
311B Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3634
Email: walters@ae.msstate.edu

spacer